STUBC Week 9 Challenge: Coding

 

For week 9, we chose to try an Hour of Code activity.  We have been working with Coding Awbie on Osmo, and this week we tried some Minecraft tutorials.

I really liked coding with Minecraft.  I thought that it might have been a little better than regular Minecraft.  I think if you like coding, try it.  Maybe you could even try Coding Awbie.  I my opinion, I liked coding Minecraft better.

One thought on “STUBC Week 9 Challenge: Coding

  1. I don’t admit it to my friends, but I still like minecraft. Elias, by the way, but I love open world explorer or coding games. When I played this, It was like a match made in heaven. The blog and the pictures are really cool! I’m not really good at that decorating stuff, And I’m not making a last ditch effort before the student blogging challenge ends. Nice blog, I’m elias and I hope to see you at 2024ejj.edublogs.org.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *